I Am The Documentary

I try to watch as many documentaries as I can get access to and have time for. One of the best films I have seen in a long time is this gem “I Am” from Hollywood director Tom Shadyac. He is the director of films like “Ace Ventura”, “Liar, Liar”, and “Bruce Almighty”. The film follows his journey after having a life altering accident to explore two big questions with leading thinkers around the world. The questions are: What is wrong with our world? and, What can we do to fix it?

Check out the trailer, and the film. I really enjoyed it, particularly because it was in alignment with the journey that I have been for the past ten years. Hope you enjoy.

About Unintended Consequences Documentary Project

I'm Producing and directing a multi-platform documentary project on global energy called "Unintended Consequences".
Video | This entry was posted in Movies that Matter to Me and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Am The Documentary

  1. Jennifer says:

    I agree, great film and well worth watching!!

Leave a Reply

